What are the Morgellons Fibers?

NCS/MORGELLONS:
What are the “fibers” , “black specks”, “white rubbery forms ”  I see on and in my skin?

Are you seeing things growing out of your skin? Fibers, white, black maybe other colors? Do you see black specks? What is it? If bacteria and bugs are ruled out there is an explanation! Fungus! Yes, simply fungus. Fungus can do damage and it is not eradicated easily as you may have experienced with common fungus like “athletes’ foot”. Let me show you what I am talking about.

rhizopus The drawing at the left shows a close-up of Fungus. Spores (sporangia) from  the sporangium are released, often to be carried away by the wind or hands. If they land in a moist place they may germinate to form branching, white, fuzzy stuff called hyphae. (THE FIBERS!) All of a fungi’s hyphae considered together are known as its mycelium (more FIBERS!). Special strands (FIBERS!) of hyphae connecting fungal bodies can be called stolons. Branching rhizoids (white fibers in skin) behave as roots, anchoring the fungus into its substrate (your skin), releasing digestive enzymes, and absorbing nutrients for the fungus. After the fungi’s hyphae grow awhile, when conditions are right, new sporangiophores appear in them, new spores form and are released, the spores germinate, and the whole life cycle repeats.

Below is a photograph of sporangia on the surface of a winter squash. The black spheres (black specs)  in the picture below are mature sporangia, while the white and transparent ones (whitish debris) are immature sporangia. The slender stems holding the sporangia above the squash’s surface are sporangiophores. This photo is a perfect example of  the “threads” or “fibers” and “black specs” that are commonly described coming from Morgellons lesions.

rhizopus

The following pictures are of morgellons lesions and fibers under magnification.

Morgellons specimen showing hyphae, sporangia and sporangiophores

Morgellons specimen still in skin. Rhizoids (root system) are beneath the skin. Black sporangiophores are clearly seen.

Morgellons specimen showing rhizoids (root system) and sporangiophores.

Hyphae grown in a petrie dish from Morgellons sample.

Hyphae grown in a petrie dish from Morgellons sample.

morgellons-crawlings

Morgellons highly magnified “fibers” on the skin. White, transparent and black spongiophores are clearly seen

Morgellons highly magnified skin photo clearly showing a sporangia on the end of sporangiophore.

Morgellons fibers and balls of fibers and tissue are NOT nano-particulates, they are NOT silicone, your body is NOT growing silicon or any other inorganic product!  I say this clearly and directly because I am aware of what has been said about Morgellons and Morgellons lesions. I am aware of the myths that are circulating regarding Morgellons. Fungus is living on you and in you because, intimate exposure to chemicals and toxins has compromised your immune system, leaving you as a suitable host for fungus, but in no way are you “growing” silicone, etc.

So what is the cure? Prescription oral or topical antifungals and antibiotics are not helpful. In my experience they did nothing for my lesions which were diagnosed as a plant fungus. Identify what toxins are affecting you and the source of exposure . If you are not sure what it could be a bio-compatibility blood test is helpful. Begin a natural detox  protocol and stop exposure to offending toxins. This is how you will recover. Bringing the body into a healthy state by cleansing the blood, organs and cells from the toxins, through these means will stop the fungal infection too. Your body is no longer a hospitable place for the fungus in a healthy state.

morgellons, ncs, neuro cutaneous syndrome, Dr. Omar Amin, bio, biting, black specs, chronic fatigue, delusional parasitosis,crawling, fibers, fibromyalgia, fungus, gmo, help, itching,lyme disease, mercury amalgam, mold,morgellons,morgellons cure,morgellons disease,morgellons help,morgellons illness,morgellons recovery,morgellons support,morgellons symptoms, nano particles,neurocutaneous syndrome, pin pricking, scabies,sores, toxic overload,toxicity

About Morgellons Central

Morgellons Central = Answers - Resources - Support - Recovery

Posted on December 18, 2014, in blogroll, MORGELLONS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I am so glad you have this blog as I’m beginning to wonder if I am actually nuts. I have all the classic symptoms of morgellons. The fibers, the little black beads, itching, all these autoimmune symptoms that they can’t seem to diagnose. I have fibro and POTS but they can’t figure out the root because my doctor’s say there’s something bigger. I got dx with scabies today which I think is complete crap. My gf doesn’t have any problems and it’s on my stomach, it’s happened before and I don’t know if transparent fibers coming out of skin as well as black beads is a symptom of scabies. Also, the wounds sort of heal themselves slowly. With scabies you typically need immediate treatment for improvement I believe. But I’ll use the wash and we will see. I brought up morgellons to the nurse to my neuro at the Mayo. She laughed it off and called me Dr Google. I’m not a wack job. I work in the lab at the Mayo clinic, I’m not just making things up. So I left a message for my neuro directly. I’m faithful that she will take me seriously. Anyway, I do have one question…the lessons or scabs rather, they are mostly on my stomach and mostly very small. In all the pictures I see fairly large lesions. Is it possible for morgellons or NCS to cause just the small scabs?

    Like

Leave a Reply

